Order within 10 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
150 Central Avenue Grant, NE 69140  Local: (308) 352-2254
Customer Reviews
Poppe's Posies LLC
Local Grant, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Perfect
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was beautiful and exceeded my expectations!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

My arrangements I received and the ones I sent were BEAUTIFUL !!! Even went above and over by delivering to place I could pick them up!!! I LOVE small towns and GREAT customer service!!! Jeannie Reimers
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent, friendly service!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mother enjoyed the flowers very much.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Polite, professional and great quality work. Have always been very satisfied with every arrangement they have put together for me.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flowers I received for Mother's Day are great--beautifully arranged and staying fresh.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

I found out the nurses at the hospital loved their gift and it was eaten in a couple of days! Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

I was very pleased to find out That Chris thought the arrangement was beautiful! Good to know since I live in Florida, you can take care of my floral needs in Elsie.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Michele and her staff are the best! They have never failed at providing what I needed and always exceed my expectations! Thank you so much for always being willing to go above and beyond. XXOO!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome. Thank you for your help.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great Service they take care of my flower needs and do a wonderful job.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great Service they take care of my flower needs and do a wonderful job.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mother said the arrangement was very beautiful and she loved it. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mother said the arrangement was very beautiful and she loved it. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

My mother called right after her bouquet was delivered, described it, and loved it! Thank you for your prompt attention to my online order!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers were very well done.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

I'm very pleased with the flower arrangement I received from my son, it was beautiful and arrived in good condition.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

I love all the flowers I get from Poppy's Posies
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

Easy and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NE

Always love shopping at your beautiful place and this web site ordering made it easy to get flowers while I was out of town. Great job as usual and thanks!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CO

Rosa loved the arrangement, thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NE

Michelle and the folks at Poppe's Posies are excellent at what they do. Their flower arrangements are beautiful & well balanced with service that is equally impressive. We are blessed to have them handling flowers for the Perkins County area!
Flower Delivery To Grant, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Poppe's Posies LLC
150 Central Avenue
Grant, NE. 69140
Local: (308) 352-2254

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at